Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender


Ulrich Neuhaus
Am Bahndamm 1
45527 Hattingen
Tel: 02324 52441
Email: u.neuhaus@asv-sprockhoevel.com

2. Vorsitzender


Gerd Fischer
Uhlenbruchstraße 45
45549 Sprockhövel
Mobil: 0171 3268046
Email: g.fischer@asv-sprockhoevel.com

Kassierer


Nico Krüner
Milskotter Str. 11
58285 Gevelsberg
Mobil: 0151 65189626
Email: n.kruener@asv-sprockhoevel.com

Schriftführer


Holger Zirkenbach
Egen 21a
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0177 5622933
Email: h.zirkenbach@asv-sprockhoevel.com

Sportwart


Björn Schneider
Am Flockenhaus 20
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0171 9544732
Email: b.schneider@asv-sprockhoevel.com

Jugendwart


Sebastian Spielhagen
Feldstr. 37
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0151 22903592
Email: s.spielhagen@asv-sprockhoevel.com

Jugendwart


Branko van der Veen
Annen Str. 59
58453 Witten

Mobil: 0157 86459768
Email: b.vanderveen@asv-sprockhoevel.com

1. Gewässerwart


Martin Buchwald
Staubenthaler Str. 22
42369 Wuppertal
Mobil: 0176 99990431
Email: m.buchwald@asv-sprockhoevel.com

2. Gewässerwart


Olaf Brinkmann
Gedulderweg 117
45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.: 02324 79142
Email: o.brinkmann@asv-sprockhoevel.com