1. Vorsitzender:
ulli.neuhaus
Ulrich Neuhaus
Am Bahndamm 1
45527 Hattingen

Telefon: 02324 – 52441
Email: u.neuhaus@asv-sprockhoevel.com


2. Vorsitzender:
Gerd Fischer
Gerd Fischer
Uhlenbruchstraße 45
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0171 – 3268046
Email: g.fischer@asv-sprockhoevel.com


Kassierer:
Gottfried Tzschoppe
Gottfried Tzschoppe
Merkurstr. 12
58285 Gevelsberg

Telefon: 02339 – 5751
Email: g.tzschoppe@asv-sprockhoevel.com


Schriftführer:
bild-platzhalter
Holger Zirkenbach
Egen 21a
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0177 – 5622933
Email: h.zirkenbach@asv-sprockhoevel.com


 Sportwart:
Björn Schneider
Björn Schneider
Am Flockenhaus 20
45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0171 – 9544732
Email: b.schneider@asv-sprockhoevel.com


Jugendwart 1:
Nico Krüner
Nico Krüner
Saturnstr. 9
58285 Gevelsberg

Telefon: 0151 – 65189626
Email: n.kruener@asv-sprockhoevel.com


Jugendwart 2:
Sebastian Spielhagen
Sebastian Spielhagen
Feldstr. 37
45549 Sprockhövel

Telefon: 0151 – 22903592
Email: s.spielhagen@asv-sprockhoevel.com


1. Gewässerwart:
Martin Buchwald
Martin Buchwald
Staubenthaler Str. 22
42369 Wuppertal

Mobil: 0176 – 99990431
Email: m.buchwald@asv-sprockhoevel.com


2. Gewässerwart:
Olaf Brinkmann

Olaf Brinkmann
Gedulderweg 117
45549 Sprockhövel

Telefon: 02324 – 79142
Email: o.brinkmann@asv-sprockhoevel.com